31
Jul
09

Beta Weekend Bash!

Here’s a new Trailer for the 1.5 patch that Aion is shipping with for the Western market!

Aion’s next Beta weekend is just a few hours away! I’m really excited to be playing this weekend with the addition of the voice overs present. Over the course of this weekend I hope to get my (currently level 16) Templar to around level 20-22 or so. That should give me a good chance to finally test out the grouping aspect of the game that I’ve really been looking forward to. In adittion I hope to start a new character and play it to level 10, to see all the low level content with the new tutorials and voice overs in place. Finally I’m going to try and squeeze in a little crafting if I can manage. I’m generally not a crafter, but I’d at least like to see what it’s like.

Well stay tuned, and I’ll have lot’s to talk about after this weekend I’m sure!

0 Responses to “Beta Weekend Bash!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Veksar’s Twitter

free counters

