09
Aug
09

Filling the Gap : Results

poll results

Here are the results from the poll I included with the my Filling the Gap post where I asked – What game should I play the trial for? Age of Conan got out to an early lead, but once Warhammer passed it, it maintained the lead. Sadly City of Heroes and Vanguard each got no votes – poor lonely MMOs!

So I will be playing the Warhammer trial soon, and I’ll let you guys know what I think!

0 Responses to “Filling the Gap : Results”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Veksar’s Twitter

free counters

