09
Aug
09

Tweet Tweet!

twitterI’ve been hearing about this tiwtter thing more and more lately. It seems that you can scarecly go anywhere on the web these days without finding twitter links. So today I decided to try and do a little more digging into what twitter is really all about. I found an article called The MMO Gamers Guide to Twitter which was fairly helpful and gives some nice links for gamers who use twitter, but after an hour or so of digging  I’m still not really sure that I understand the phenomenon that is twitter.. BUT I decided to give it a try anyway! So you can now follow me on twitter! I’ve also added the twitter widget to my sidebar which will show the most recent tweets!

0 Responses to “Tweet Tweet!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Veksar’s Twitter

free counters

